Knowledge comes together. Our 'experienced' advisors share their insight on pleasure, sexual health, and relationships. There's one for every flavor!

Contributors

Lady cheeky

Elle Chase Sex educator, Writer, Sex coach Ellechase.com

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 12.49.23 PM

Sam Benjamin Author, Educator. sambenjamin.tumblr.com/

Dr Logan Levkoff

Dr Logan Levkoff Sexologist, relationship expert, author loganlevkoff.com

Esther Perel

Esther Perel Therapist, Author, Speaker. estherperel.com

Charlie Glickman

Charlie Glickman Sexuality Educator, Author, Trainer, Speaker. charlieglickman.com

Leela Sinha

Leela Sinhha Life coach leelalifecoaching.com

Molly Adler

Molly Adler Founder of Self Serve Toys selfservetoys.com

Rebecca Chalker

Rebecca Chalker Women's health writer and activist

Screen Shot 2013-08-06 at 5.57.49 PM

Joan Price Speaker, Author. nakedatourage.com

Jaqui

Jacq Jones Owner Sugar the Shop sugartheshop.com

Barbara Carellas

Barbara Carrellas author, sex educator, university lecturer. barbaracarrellas.com

Lara Riscol

Lara Riscol Journalist, Writer. evokes.com

Jane Duvall

Jane Duvall Founder of Jane's guide janesguide.com

Rachel Venning

Rachel Venning Founder of Babeland. babeland.com

Sandra Doherty

Sandra Daugherty sexnerdsandra.com

Tammy

Dr Tammy Nelson PhD, LPC, licensed psychotherapist and author. drtammynelson.com

Rachel Kramer Bussell

Rachel Kramer Bussell Author, Editor, Blogger. rachelkramerbussel.com

Dr Ruthie

Dr Ruthie Relationship expert, assistant professor, sex positive activist. exploringintimacy.com

Carol Queen

Carol Queen Writer and Cultural sexologist, Founder of the Centre for Sex & Culture sexandculture.org

Shanna Katts

Shanna Katz Sex Educator, Author. shannakatz.com

Megan Andelloux

Megan Andelloux Sexologist, Sexuality Educator, Founder of the CSPH. ohmegan.com

Ducky Doolittle

Ducky Doolittle Sex Educator, Author, Storyteller. duckydoolittle.com

Reid

Reid Mihalko Sex & Relationship Expert, Writer, Producer. reidaboutsex.com

Abiola Abrams

Abiola Abrams Author and Media Personality www.abiolaabrams.com

Dr Jenn

Dr Jenn Ph.D. Sociologist, relationship & intimacy counselor www.drjennsden.com

SFC_1425_ed

Stef Woods university professor, sexuality educator, cancer survivor. www.citygirlblogs.com

IMG_2463 copy

Ian Denchasy Co-founder of Freddy and Eddy www.freddyandeddy.com

ninaleopard grin '10 copy

Nina Hartley Performer, director, writer, educator, public speaker, and original “feminist porn star.” www.nina.com

Resources

Experts & Friends

  • The Centre for Sexual Pleasure & Health
    A safe, physical space to learn about sexual pleasure, health, and advocacy issues
  • AASECT
    The American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists (AASECT) is a not-for-profit, interdisciplinary professional organization that promotes understanding of human sexuality and healthy sexual behavior.